Since the CGWG has just been founded, the committee is not yet complete. Initially, it comprises:

Chair: Dr Dominique Moran (University of Birmingham, Geography)

Secretary: Dr Jennifer Turner (University of Liverpool, Geography)

Treasurer: Dr Anna Schliehe (University of Cambridge, Criminology)

Further positions, such as Website Editor, Event Coordinator, and Postgraduate Representatives, will be filled asap. If you are interested in holding one of these positions, please contact